Brides of Beckham Books 3-6

Brides of Beckham Books 3-6

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Books three through six of the Brides of Beckham series includes Mail Order Madness, Mail Order Mix Up, Mail Order Mistake, and Mail Order Maternity.

Mail Order Madness is about Susan, who leaves Massachusetts and the onerous job of helping with her eleven younger siblings. She goes to Fort Worth to marry a newspaperman with no children, but finds herself married to his brother instead. His brother who has four rambunctious boys!

Mail Order Mix Up and Mail Order Mistake are the stories of Ellen and Malinda, sisters who have lost everything and need a fresh start. When they go to Harriett Long, she sends them to Colorado to marry brothers. Arriving, they fall for the wrong brothers.

Mail Order Maternity is about Esther who finds out she's expecting on the very day her husband is killed by a horse. She travels to Kansas where she marries an absolute stranger...